Presentation of the jury 2017

We are pleased to inform that the jury of 2017 is:

Jorma Eloranta - Chair of the Year 2016 Neste Corporation, Chair experience and network in: Gasum, Zenrobotics, Suominen, Uponor, Stora Enso, member Cargotec, Ovako Steel AB, CEO Metso

Petteri Walldén - Chair of the Year 2011 Nokian Tyres. Petteri Walldén (63) has long and broad board experience from 7 other companies. The largest companies are Kuusakoski Group Oy Sales €544 mill and Tikkurila Oy where he is Vice Chair. Sales €550 mill.

Chair of the jury:
Sari Lounasmeri, the CEO of PÖRSSISÄÄTIÖ, Finnish Foundation for Share Promotion. She is the Chairman of the Board of the Mortgage Society of Finland (balance sheet total 2 billion euros). She is also a member of the Finnish Takeover Board. Her past experience
 includes being a Researcher at the Aalto University as well as working for a large multinational IT-corporation.

Eero Heliövaara, Director General Government ownership steering department

Timo Ritakallio, CEO Ilmarinen

Jannica Fagerholm kuva_92x138.jpg

Jannica Fagerholm, CEO Gyllenberg Foundation, board member Sampo, Kesko Coperation, Teleste Coperation, Kelonia


Partners: (no voting rights)


Raija-Leena Hankonen CEO and Partner KPMG.  KPMG is a global network of professional firms providing Audit, Tax and Advisory services.

Jukka Laitasalo, Partner Merilampi

Jaana Laine-Richter, CEO Alumni









Tips en venn Skriv ut

Tidligere vinnere

Bjørn Wahlroos

Sampo Plc

Kari Jordan

Metsä Board

Jari Paasikivi

Uponor Corporation

Antti Herlin

Kone oyj

Petteri Walldén

Nokian Tyres

Jaakko Rauramo


Risto Siilasmaa


Marcus Borgström

HKScan Oy

Partnere for Chair of the year

Kom i kontakt med oss

Vi er synlige på sosiale medier. Ta kontakt med oss i dag.