Jury Womens Board Award 2017/2018

The FINISH Women’s Board Award Jury for 2017

Maija-Liisa Friman

Maija-Liisa Friman (b 1952) Civilingenjör kemi, Helsinki University of Technology. Independent Telecommunications Professional, deputy chair Neste Oil Oyj. Board member Svenska Cellulosa Aktiebolaget SCA, Finnair Oy and Boardman Oy. 

Aaro Cantell

Aaro Cantell (b. 1964) is an entrepreneur and Chairman of a mid-size international growth company Normet Group Oy.  He additionally serves currently as Chairman of the Board at VTT Technical Research Center of Finland as well as Chairman at Affecto Oyj. He is also Board Member and member of the Board Executive Committee at the Federation of Finnish Technologies.

Gunnar Eckbo
(1953) He is founder of the prizes Chair of the Year in the Nordic countries, Womens Board Award in Finland, Sweden, Norway and Denmark.


Winner 2017 Nina Kopola, CEO Suominen Corporation

She has board experience from Konecranes, Metso Corporation and Ilmarinen.

Jorma Eloranta

Chair of the Year 2016 Neste Corporation,  Chair experience and network in: Gasum, Zenrobotics, Suominen, Neste, Uponor, Stora Enso, member Cargotec, Ovako Steel AB, CEO Metso

Partner with no voting right:

Matilda Heikkila, AIG



Tips en venn Skriv ut

Tidligere vinnere

Partnere for Womens board award

Kom i kontakt med oss

Vi er synlige på sosiale medier. Ta kontakt med oss i dag.